

Halina S. Brown, Chair

Cory Alperstein Michael Gevelber Stephen Grody Philip Hanser Asa Hopkins Jonathan Kantar Jon Slote Jay Snyder Ann Berwick (ex-officio) Bill Ferguson (ex-officio)

Advisory Members: Beverly Craig James Purdy Philip Vergragt Puja Vohra

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy City of Newton, Massachusetts

http://www.newtonma.gov/government/climate-and-sustainability/citizens-commission-on-energy

Agenda for April 26, 2023 7:00 PM

This meeting will be in person in Room 205

1. The resolution adopted by the City Council on gas transition in Newton, and its follow-up. Please see pages 21-23 in the attached link. https://www.newtonma.gov/home/showpublisheddocument/96821

2. Miscellaneous topics as suggested by the members.