

## **NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE**

## Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO

WARD	
I	Bridget Ray-Canada
II	Margret Albright
III	Anping Shen
IV	Diana Fisher Gomberg
V	Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
VI	Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII	Kathleen Shields
VIII	Matthew Miller



By City Clerk at 11:27 am, Jan 18, 2018

January 11, 2018

## School Committee Executive Session:

**RECEIVED** 

The School Committee will meet in Executive Session on Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:00 pm in room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton to discuss strategy related to Collective Bargaining.

The School Committee will not reconvene in Open Session.