

## **NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE**

RECEIVED
By City Clerk at 9:56 am, Mar 15, 2018



## Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER - EX OFFICIO

MAND	
I	Bridget Ray-Canada
II	Margaret Albright
III	Anping Shen
IV	Diana Fisher Gomberg
V	Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
VI	Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII	Kathleen Shields
VIII	Matthew Miller

March 9, 2018

## Special School Committee – No Public Comment:

The School Committee will hold a Special School Committee Meeting in Open Session to review the FY19 Budget – Instructional Areas: Elementary Secondary and Teaching & Learning on Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm in room 210 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton.