

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE





Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO

WARD Bridget Ray-Canada II Margaret Albright Anping Shen III IV Diana Fisher Gomberg Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair VI Ruth Goldman, Chair VII Kathleen Shields VIII

Matthew Miller

March 28, 2018

School Committee FY19 BUDGET:

The School Committee will hold a Regular Open Meeting regarding the FY19 Budget on Monday, April 2, 2018 at 7:00 in room 210 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street.