

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE



Newton School Committee Members Ruthanne Fuller – Ex officio



VARD	
I	Bridget Ray-Canada
II	Margaret Albright
III	Anping Shen
IV	Diana Fisher Gomberg
V	Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
VI	Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII	Kathleen Shields
VIII	Matthew Miller

March 30, 2018

School Committee Executive Session:

The School Committee will meet in Executive Session on Monday, April 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm in room 217 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton to discuss strategy related to Collective Bargaining.

The School Committee will reconvene in Open Session at 7:00 pm.