

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE



REVISED - 4/12/18

Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO

WARD
I Bridget Ray-Canada
II Margaret Albright
III Anping Shen
IV Diana Fisher Gomberg
V Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII Kathleen Shields

Matthew Miller

VIII



March 30, 2018

School Committee – Executive Session

The School Committee will hold a an Executive Session on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 5:45 in room 304 at the Ed Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton for the purpose of discussing strategy related to collective bargaining.

The School Committee will not reconvene in Open Session.