## **Newton Citizens Commission on Energy**

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Eric Olson (Chair), Halina Brown (vice-chair), Lawrence Kaufman, Ira Krepchin, Fred Brustman, James Purdy, Jonathan Kantar Michael Gevelber, Ann Berwick (ex-officio)
Advisory Members:
Edward Craddock, Frank Gundal
Brant Davis, Claudine Ellyin, Cory Alperstein

Ruthanne Fuller Mayor

Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

## AGENDA for April 25 Meeting, 7 PM, City Hall Room 205

- 1. Changes in the membership of the Commission (Eric Olson)
- 2. Update on Power Choice: Meeting of the Working Group on April 17 (Jim Purdy)
- 3. Improving performance of public buildings in Newton (Michael Gevelber)
- 4. Climate Action Plan for Newton (TBA)

## RECEIVED

By City Clerk's Office at 1:17 pm, Apr 19, 2018

