

Ruthanne Fuller Mayor

Barney S. Heath Director Planning & Development

> Devra G. Bailin, Director Economic Development

Commissioners Phil Plottel, Chair Jean Wood, Vice Chair Debora Jackson, Secretary

Howard Barnstone
Stephen Feller
Robert Finkel
Jeremy Freid
Jack Leader
Marcela Merino
Beth Nicklas
Joyce Plotkin
Sarah Rahman
Matt Segneri
Chuck Tanowitz

1000 Commonwealth Ave. Newton, MA 02459 T 617/796-1120 F 617/796-1142

## ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION AG E N D A

DATE: TUESDAY, JUNE 9, 2020 TIME: 6:30-8:30 p.m. PLACE: ZOOM CONFERENCE

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/198026272 or +16465588656,,198026272#

- 1. Attendance
- 2. Approval of Minutes of May 12, 2020 and May 26, 2020
- 3. City Updates
- 4. Discussion Item: Ideas Letter to Mayor
- 5. Other Business
- 6. Date of next regularly scheduled meeting—July 14, 2020
- 7. Adjournment

The location of this meeting is wheelchair accessible and reasonable accommodations will be provided to persons with disabilities who require assistance. If you need a reasonable accommodation, please contact the city of Newton's ADA/Sec. 504 Coordinator, Jini Fairley, at least two business days in advance of the meeting: jfairley@newtonma.gov or (617) 796-1253. The city's TTY/TDD direct line is: 617-796-1089. For the Telecommunications Relay Service (TRS), please dial 711.