

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Eric Olson (Chair), Halina Brown (Vice-chair), Stephen Grody, Michael Gevelber, Jonathan Kantar, Ira Krepchin, James Purdy,
Ann Berwick (ex-officio)
Advisory Members:
Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Brant Davis,
Claudine Ellyin,

Ruthanne Fuller Mayor

Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

AGENDA for May 23, 2018 Meeting, 7 PM, City Hall Room 211

- 1. Update on filling vacancies on the Commission (Eric Olson)
- 2. Update on Power Choice: Meeting of the Working Group on May 15 2018 (Jim Purdy)
- 3. Improving performance of public buildings in Newton (Michael Gevelber)
- 4. Update on Climate Action Plan for Newton (Halina/Jon Kantar)