RECEIVED By City Clerk at 1:58 pm, Jun 22, 2018

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Eric Olson (Chair), Halina Brown (Vice-chair), Stephen Grody, Michael Gevelber, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, Ira Krepchin, James Purdy, Puja Vohre, Ann Berwick (*ex-officio*) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Daniel Cotter, Edward Craddock, Brant Davis, Christopher Dunham, Claudine Ellyn, Paul Hanser, William Havemeyer, Asa Hopkins, Nicholas O'Connor

Ruthanne Fuller Mayor

Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

AGENDA for Wednesday June 27, 2018 Meeting, 7:30 PM, City Hall Room 211

- 1. Update on filling vacancies on the Commission (Eric Olson)
- 2. Update on Power Choice: Meeting of the Working Group on June 19, 2018 (Jim Purdy)
- 3. Update on Climate Action Plan for Newton (Halina Brown/Jon Kantar)
- 4. Update on energy intern. (Eric Olson)