

Halina S. Brown, Chair

Michael Gevelber Stephen Grody Asa Hopkins Jonathan Klein Jonathan Kantar Ira Krepchin James Purdy, Vice Chair Puja Vohra Ann Berwick (ex-officio)

Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein Edward Craddock Brant Davis Philip Hanser

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy City of Newton, Massachusetts

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp

AGENDA

Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 7:00 PM City Hall Room 205

- 1. Status of agreement with Eversource and National Grid. (Puja)
- 2. Report on Green Newton Building Standards Committee and the Northland and Riverside developments. (Jim)