



RECEIVED By City Clerk at 7:03 pm, Aug 14, 2018

Newton School Committee Members Ruthanne Fuller – Ex officio

- WARD
 - I Bridget Ray-Canada
- II Margaret Albright
- III Anping Shen IV Diana Fisher Gomberg
- V Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
- VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
- VII Kathleen Shields
- VIII Matthew Miller

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE

August 14, 2018

School Committee Executive Session

The School Committee will convene in Executive Session on Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:30 pm in room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton for purposes of a legal matter brought to the School Committee.

The School Committee will not reconvene in Open Session.