

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE

RECEIVED

Newton School Committee Members **RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO**

WARD

Bridget Ray-Canada Ι

Π Margaret Albright III Anping Shen

IV Diana Fisher Gomberg

- V Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
- VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
- VII Kathleen Shields VIII Matthew Miller



August 20, 2018

School Committee Executive Session

The School Committee will convene in Executive Session on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 8:00 am in room 107 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton for purposes of Collective Bargaining Strategy and pending litigation.

The School Committee will not reconvene in Open Session.