

## Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Michael Gevelber, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, Ira Krepchin, James Purdy, Puja Vohre, Ann Berwick (*ex-officio*) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Daniel Cotter, Edward Craddock, Brant Davis, Christopher Dunham, Claudine Ellyn, Phil Hanser, William Havemeyer, Asa Hopkins, Nicholas O'Connor

Eric Olson (Chair), Halina Brown (Vice-chair), Stephen Grody,

Ruthanne Fuller Mayor

Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

## AGENDA for Wednesday August 29, 2018 Meeting, 7:30 PM, City Hall Room 211

- 1. Update on Climate Action Plan for Newton (Halina Brown/Jon Kantar)
- 2. Brief update on Newton Power Choice