

## **NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE**

## RECEIVED By City Clerk at 4:32 pm, Aug 27, 2018

August 23, 2018

## Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO

WARD

I Bridget Ray-Canada
II Margaret Albright
III Anping Shen
IV Diana Fisher Gomberg
V Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII Kathleen Shields
VIII Matthew Miller



## School Committee Executive Session

The School Committee will convene in Executive Session on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 5:30 pm in room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton for Collective Bargaining Strategy.

The School Committee will reconvene in Open Session at 7:00 pm.