

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE



August 23, 2018

Newton School Committee Members Ruthanne Fuller – Ex officio

REVISED4:05 pm, Aug 30, 2018

VARD	
I	Bridget Ray-Canada
II	Margaret Albright
III	Anping Shen
IV	Diana Fisher Gomberg
V	Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
VI	Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII	Kathleen Shields
VIII	Matthew Miller

RECEIVED

By City Clerk at 4:05 pm, Aug 30, 2018

REVISED

School Committee Executive Session

The School Committee will convene in Executive Session on Tuesday,
September 4, 2018 at 5:30 pm in room 304 at the Education Center,
100 Walnut Street, Newton for
Collective Bargaining Strategy: NESA and NTA and an
update on: Koplan et al v. Newton School Committee and pending Special
Education litgation.

The School Committee will reconvene in Open Session at 7:00 pm.