



Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO

Bridget Ray-Canada

Diana Fisher Gomberg

Ruth Goldman, Chair

Kathleen Shields

Matthew Miller

Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair

Margaret Albright

Anping Shen

WARD

Π

III

ΙV

V

VI

VII

VIII

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE



RECEIVED
By City Clerk at 4:10 pm, Sep 13, 2018

August 23, 2018

REVISED - 9-13-18

School Committee Executive Session NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

The School Committee will convene in Executive Session on Monday, September 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm in room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton for Collective Bargaining Strategy with the NTA and an update on Middlesex Superior Court Civil Action #1881CV02283, Koplan et al v. Newton School Committee.

The School Committee will reconvene in Open Session at 7:00 pm.