Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Halina Brown (Chair), Beverly Craig, Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick (*ex-officio*)

Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Ira Krepchin, Philip Hanser

Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:00 PM City Hall Room B-17 (basement)

AGENDA

- 1. Update on the ZAP's public hearing on November 14; the final language in the CAP with regard to disclosure of Scorecard in real estate transactions:
- 2. Discussion of the Commission's activities over the next several months, with Ann Berwick, Jennifer Steel, and Marcia Cooper
- 3. ICC energy code voting (group session on 11/21 at 3PM at the Newton library)