

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE

RECEIVED By City Clerk at 8:36 am, Oct 31, 2018

Posted October 31, 2018

Newton School Committee Members MAYOR RUTHANNE FULLER-EX OFFICIO

WARD

ARD	
Ι	Bridget Ray-Canada
II	Margaret Albright
III	Anping Shen
IV	Diana Fisher Gomberg
V	Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
VI	Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII	Kathy Burdette Shields
VIII	Matthew Miller

City Clerk

Board/Committee Name:	SCHOOL COMMITTEE
Date:	November 6, 2018
Time of Meeting(s):	6:00 pm room 304
Location:	Administration Building, 100 Walnut St
Signature:	Lisa A. Mazzola

6:00 Call to Order and vote to enter into Executive Session, MGL Chapter 30A, section 21 to:

a) to discuss strategy with respect to litigation:
Civil Action #18-02283 Koplan vs. School Committee

The School Committee will not reconvene in Open Session