Newton Citizens Commission on Energy City of Newton



http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Halina Brown (Acting Chair), Stephen Grody, Michael Gevelber,
Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, Ira Krepchin, Eric Olson, James Purdy, Puja
Vohre, Ann Berwick (ex-officio)
Advisory Members:

Cory Alperstein, Daniel Cotter, Edward Craddock, Brant Davis, Christopher Dunham, Claudine Ellyn, Phil Hanser, William Havemeyer, Asa Hopkins, Nicholas O'Connor

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Notice of Working Group Session Thursday November 8, 2018, 6:00 PM Newton Free Library Conference Room A

Members of the Newton Citizens Commission on Energy will gather to assemble and coordinate NCCE member comments on the City's Draft Climate Action Plan.