

RECEIVED				
By City Clerk at	12:56 pm,	Nov	19,	2018

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Ruthanne Fuller Mayor Halina Brown (Acting Chair), Stephen Grody, Michael Gevelber, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, Ira Krepchin, Eric Olson, James Purdy, Puja Vohre, Ann Berwick (*ex-officio*) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Daniel Cotter, Edward Craddock, Brant Davis, Christopher Dunham, Claudine Ellyn, Phil Hanser, William Havemeyer, Asa Hopkins, Nicholas O'Connor

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday November 28, 2018, 7:30 PM City Hall Room 211

AGENDA

1. Selection of chair and vice chair.

2. Adoption of interim work from working group sessions on the Newton Climate Action Plan.

3. Schedule for December 2018 and January 2019.