

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Mayor Ruthanne Fuller

Halina Brown (Chair), Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Philip Hanser, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Beverly Craig, Ira Krepchin

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00 PM Remote meeting

AGENDA

- 1. Status of Climate Action Plan implementation
- 2. Energy Coach website
- 3. New Newton Power Choice contract

Zoom link to be posted.