RECEIVED By City Clerk at 7:27 am, Aug 18, 2020



Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Halina Brown (Chair), Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Philip Hanser, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Ira Krepchin

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 7:00 PM Remote meeting – link to be provided

AGENDA

1. Taking stock of CAP implementation and planning for the next six months.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82685589544?pwd=NENrRmxmTG1VQ05yS2tlbDNwNINPUT09

Meeting ID: 826 8558 9544

Passcode: 929249 One tap mobile

+16465588656,,82685589544# US (New York)

+13017158592, 82685589544# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 826 8558 9544

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcv1iAdxP2