

RECEIVED By City Clerk at 6:42 pm, Aug 14, 2020

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Halina Brown (Chair), Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Philip Hanser, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Ira Krepchin

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 7:00 PM Remote meeting – link to be provided

AGENDA

1. Taking stock of CAP implementation and planning for the next six months.