

## **NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE**



## Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER - EX OFFICIO

WARD
I Bridget Ray-Canada, Vice-Chair
II Margaret Albright
III Anping Shen
IV Tamika Olszewski
V Emily Prenner
VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII Kathleen Shields
VIII Matthew Miller

REVISED – July 14, 2020 10:30 am



July 10, 2020

The School Committee will convene in virtual Open Session via Zoom, linked <a href="here">here</a>, to vote to enter into a virtual Executive Session in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 30A, §§ 18-25 of the Massachusetts General Laws, on Monday July 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm for the purpose of:

a. Discussing strategy in relation to Collective Bargaining with the Newton Teacher's Association (NTA) regarding Fall planning.

The School Committee will not convene in Open Session following the meeting.