## **Newton Citizens Commission on Energy**

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Halina Brown (Chair), Beverly Craig, Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Ira Krepchin, Philip Hanser



Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459



Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:00 PM Remote meeting – see access ID below

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Progress on the Energy Coach project: Halina, Jon Klein (20 min)
- 2. Public Facilities Committee consideration of ban on natural gas hookups.
- 3. Updates on the recent activities around CAP implementation, and next steps

The meeting will be remote, on Zoom. Use Access ID below.

Join Zoom Meeting

<a href="https://zoom.us/j/96754708221?pwd=SEhEeHdiTy9tLytPaS9xbTBYaUdVUT09">https://zoom.us/j/96754708221?pwd=SEhEeHdiTy9tLytPaS9xbTBYaUdVUT09</a>

Meeting ID: 967 5470 8221

Password: 269255