RECEIVED

By City Clerk at 3:14 pm, Apr 09, 2020



## Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO



## **NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE**

WARD
I Bridget Ray-Canada, Vice-Chair
II Margaret Albright
III Anping Shen
IV Tamika Olszewski
V Emily Prenner
VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII Kathleen Shields
VIII Matthew Miller

April 7, 2020

The School Committee will convene a virtual Executive Session in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 30A, §§ 18-25 of the Massachusetts General Laws, on Monday April 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm for the purpose of:

a. Discussing strategy in relation to Collective Bargaining with the Newton Teacher's Association (NTA) regarding the last day of school.

The School Committee will not convene in Open Session following the meeting.