Ward

I Ellen Gibson

II Margaret Albright

III Angela Pitter-Wright

IV Diana Fisher Gomberg

V Steven Siegel

VI Ruth Goldman, Vice-Chairperson

VII Matthew Hills, Chairperson

VIII Margie Ross Decter

Newton School Committee 100 Wal nut Street Newtonville, MA 02460 Tel (617) 559-6110 Fax (617) 559-6101

www.newton.k12.ma.us schoolcommittee@newton.k12.ma.us

Mayor Setti Warren Ex officio





RECEIVEDBy City Clerk at 9:02 am, Jan 06, 2017

January 6, 2017

School Committee Executive Session

The School Committee will meet in Executive Session on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 5:30 pm in Room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton to discuss strategy for collective bargaining.