Ward

I Ellen Gibson

II Margaret Albright

III Angela Pitter-Wright

IV Diana Fisher Gomberg

V Steven Siegel

VI Ruth Goldman

VII Matthew Hills, Chairperson

VIII Margie Ross Decter, Vice-Chairperson

Newton School Committee 100 Wal nut Street Newtonville, MA 02460 Tel (617) 559-6110 Fax (617) 559-6101

www.newton .k 12 .ma.us schoolcommittee@newton .k 12 .ma.us

Mayor Setti Warren Ex officio





RECEIVEDBy ssullivan at 4:26 pm, Jan 27, 2017

January 27, 2017

The Special School Committee meeting scheduled for Monday, January 30, 2017 at 7:30pm is cancelled.