Ward

I Ellen Gibson

II Margaret Albright

III Angela Pitter-Wright

IV Diana Fisher Gomberg

V Steven Siegel

VI Ruth Goldman, Vice-Chairperson

VII Matthew Hills, Chairperson

VIII Margie Ross Decter

Newton School Committee 100 Wal nut Street Newtonville, MA 02460 Tel (617) 559-6110 Fax (617) 559-6101

www.newton.k12.ma.us schoolcommittee@newton.k12.ma.us

Mayor Setti Warren Ex officio





RECEIVED

By ssullivan at 4:18 pm, Feb 08, 2017

February 8, 2017

Special School Committee Meeting No Public Comment

The School Committee will hold a Special School Committee Meeting on Monday, February 13, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in Room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton.

Agenda

Discussion of the Day Middle School Report