





Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO

WARD	
I	Bridget Ray-Canada
II	Margaret Albright
III	Anping Shen
IV	Diana Fisher Gomberg
V	Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
VI	Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII	Kathleen Shields
VIII	Matthew Miller

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE

December 3, 2020

The School Committee will convene in Open Session via Zoom linked here on Monday, December 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm for the purpose of voting to enter into Executive Session via closed Zoom to:

a. Discuss proposed Pay Increases for Non-Aligned Personnel: (Superintendent, Assistant Superintendents, Directors: Facilities; Interim HR/Legal, Finance; Business Services; and Career and Technical Education; Assistant Director – Human Resources; Managers: Human Resources, Student Services, Facilities; and Social & Emotional Learning (SEL); Generalists – Human Resources; Confidential Executive Assistants; Executive Assistants; Administrative Assistants; Analysts – Business & Finance; Specialists)

in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 30A, §§ 18-25 of the Massachusetts General Laws.

The School Committee will not reconvene in Open Session.