





## Newton School Committee Members **RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO**

- WARD
- Bridget Ray-Canada Ι
- Π Margaret Albright
- III Anping Shen IV
- Diana Fisher Gomberg V Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
- Ruth Goldman, Chair VI
- VII Kathleen Shields
- VIII Matthew Miller

December 21, 2020

**NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE** 

The School Committee will convene in Open Session via Zoom linked here on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm for the purpose of voting to enter into Executive Session via closed Zoom to:

Discuss strategy related to CBA w/NTA. a.

in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 30A, §§ 18-25 of the Massachusetts General Laws.

The School Committee will not reconvene in Open Session.