

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER - EX OFFICIO

WARD
I Bridget Ray-Canada
II Margaret Albright
III Anping Shen
IV Diana Fisher Gomberg
V Steven Siegel, Vice-Chair
VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII Kathleen Shields

Matthew Miller

VIII

RECEIVED

By City Clerk at 9:38 am, Dec 23, 2020

CANCELLED 12-23-20

December 21, 2020

The School Committee will convene in Open Session via Zoom linked here on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm for the purpose of voting to enter into Executive Session via closed Zoom to:

a. Discuss strategy related to CBA w/NTA.

in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 30A, §§ 18-25 of the Massachusetts General Laws.

The School Committee will not reconvene in Open Session.