Ward I Ellen Gibson II Margaret Albright III Angela Pitter-Wright, Vice-Chair IV Diana Fisher Gomberg V Steven Siegel VI Ruth Goldman, Chair VII Matthew Hills VIII Margie Ross Decter

Newton School Committee 100 Wal nut Street Newtonville, MA 02460 Tel (617) 559-6110 Fax (617) 559-6101 www.newton.k12.ma.us schoolcommittee@newton.k12.ma.us Mayor Setti Warren Ex officio





**RECEIVED** By City Clerk at 12:15 pm, Apr 11, 2017

April 11, 2017

School Committee Executive Session

The School Committee will meet in open session on Monday, 4/26/17, 5:30 p.m., Education Center, Room 304, where a motion will be made to go into executive session to discuss strategy regarding collective bargaining.

The Committee will reconvene in Open Session at 7:00 pm in room 210.