Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Halina Brown (Chair), Beverly Craig, Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Ira Krepchin, Philip Hanser

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00 PM City Hall Room B17

AGENDA

1. Welcome to Bev Craig, the newest member of NCCE.