Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Mayor Ruthanne Fuller

Halina Brown (Chair), Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Ira Krepchin, Philip Hanser

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 7:00 PM Remote meeting – see access ID below

AGENDA

- 1. Updates on the City's redesign of the zoning code, with a briefing by Jay Walter.
- 2. Updates on the recent activities around CAP implementation, and next steps

The meeting will be remote, on Zoom. Use the link below.

https://zoom.us/j/4146771464