Ward

Ellen Gibson

II Margaret Albright

III Angela Pitter-Wright, Vice-Chair

IV Diana Fisher Gomberg

V Steven Siegel

VI Ruth Goldman, Chair

VII Matthew Hills

VIII Margie Ross Decter

Newton School Committee 100 Wal nut Street Newtonville, MA 02460 Tel (617) 559-6110 Fax (617) 559-6101

www.newton.k12.ma.us schoolcommittee@newton.k12.ma.us

Mayor Setti Warren Ex officio



City Clerk

**REVISED**10:56 am, May 30, 2017

April 24, 2017

## **REVISED**



The School Committee will hold a Special Meeting in open session on Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 5:30 p.m., Education Center, Room 304, to discuss Special Education.

The Committee will reconvene at 7:00 for a Public Hearing on School Choice immediately followed by a Regular School Committee Meeting.