Ward

I Ellen Gibson

II Margaret Albright

III Angela Pitter-Wright, Vice-Chair

IV Diana Fisher Gomberg

V Steven Siegel

VI Ruth Goldman, Chair

VII Matthew Hills

VIII Margie Ross Decter

Newton School Committee 100 Wal nut Street Newtonville, MA 02460 Tel (617) 559-6110

Fax (617) 559-6101

www.newton.k12.ma.us schoolcommittee@newton.k12.ma.us

Mayor Setti Warren Ex officio



April 24, 2017





Special School Committee Meeting – 6-8-17 @ 8:00am No Public Comment

The School Committee will hold a Special Meeting in open session on Thursday, June 8, 2017, 8:00 a.m., Education Center, Room 304, to discuss Policy Manual updates.

The Committee will not reconvene in Open Session.