Ward

Ellen Gibson

II Margaret Albright

III Angela Pitter-Wright, Vice-Chair

IV Diana Fisher Gomberg

V Steven Siegel

VI Ruth Goldman, Chair

VII Matthew Hills

VIII Margie Ross Decter

Newton School Committee 100 Wal nut Street Newtonville, MA 02460 Tel (617) 559-6110 Fax (617) 559-6101

www.newton.k12.ma.us schoolcommittee@newton.k12.ma.us

Mayor Setti Warren Ex officio



RECEIVED

By City Clerk at 1:45 pm, May 23, 2017

April 24, 2017



Special School Committee Meeting – 6-12-17 @ 5:30 pm No Public Comment

The School Committee will hold a Special Meeting in open session on Monday, May 31, 2017, 5:30p.m., Education Center, Room 304, to discuss Elementary After School hours.

The Committee will reconvene in Open Session at 7:00 pm.