

**RECEIVED** By City Clerk at 1:13 pm, Sep 12, 2017



Newton School Committee Members MAYOR SETTI WARREN – EX OFFICIO

WARD

- I Ellen Gibson
- II Margret Albright III Angela Pitter-Wright, Vice-Chair
- IV Diana Fisher Gomberg
- V Steven Siegel
- VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
- VII Matthew Hills
- VIII Margie Ross Decter

**NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE** 

September 12, 2017

## School Committee Meeting

The School Committee will hold a special "Meet and Greet with Student Advisors" on Monday, September 18, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. prior to the regular School Committee Meeting at 7:00 p.m. in Room 210 (Frazier Room) at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton.