

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE



Newton School Committee Members MAYOR SETTI WARREN – EX OFFICIO

WARD



I Ellen Gibson
II Margret Albright
III Angela Pitter-Wright, Vice-Chair
IV Diana Fisher Gomberg
V Steven Siegel
VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII Matthew Hills
VIII Margie Ross Decter

September 27, 2017

School Committee Meeting

The School Committee will hold a regular School Committee Meeting on Monday, October 2, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. in Room 210 (Frazier Room) at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton.