

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Newton School Committee Members MAYOR SETTI WARREN – EX OFFICIO

WARD
I Ellen Gibson
II Margret Albright
III Angela Pitter-Wright, Vice-Chair
IV Diana Fisher Gomberg
V Steven Siegel

V Steven Siegel
VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII Matthew Hills
VIII Margie Ross Decter

RECEIVED

By City Clerk at 2:36 pm, Oct 19, 2017

October 17, 2017



School Committee Executive Session:

The School Committee will meet in Executive Session on Monday, October 23, 2017 at 6:40 pm in room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton to discuss strategy for salary negotiations of non-union personnel.