

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE



Newton School Committee Members MAYOR SETTI WARREN – EX OFFICIO



WARD
I Ellen Gibson
II Margret Albright
III Angela Pitter-Wright, Vice-Chair
IV Diana Fisher Gomberg
V Steven Siegel
VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
VII Matthew Hills
VIII Margie Ross Decter

November 8, 2017

School Committee Executive Session:

The School Committee will meet in Executive Session on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:20 pm in room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton to discuss litigation and potential settlement for a claim against the Newton Public Schools.

The School Committee will reconvene in Open Session at 7:00 pm in room 210.