

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE

November 21, 2017

Special School Committee Meeting No Public Comment

The School Committee will hold a Caucus on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in Room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton.

Newton School Committee Members MAYOR SETTI WARREN – EX OFFICIO

WARD

- I Ellen Gibson
- II Margret Albright
- III Angela Pitter-Wright, Vice-Chair
- IV Diana Fisher Gomberg
- V Steven Siegel
- VI Ruth Goldman, Chair VII Matthew Hills
- VII Margie Ross Decter



