

By City Clerk at 3:32 pm, Mar 01, 2021



Newton School Committee Members RUTHANNE FULLER – EX OFFICIO

- WARD
 - I Bridget Ray-Canada, Vice-Chair
 - II Margaret Albright
 - III Anping Shen
 - IV Tamika Olszewsi V Steven Siegel
 - V Steven Siegel VI Ruth Goldman, Chair
 - VI Ruth Goldman, Chair VII Kathleen Shields
 - VII Natthew Miller

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE

March 1, 2021

The School Committee will convene in Open Session via Zoom linked <u>here</u> on Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 5:00 pm for the purpose of voting to enter into Executive Session via closed Zoom to:

RECEIVED

a. Discuss strategy in preparation for Collective Bargaining with the Newton Teacher's Association (NTA)

in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 30A, §§ 18-25 of the Massachusetts General Laws.

The School Committee will not convene in Open Session.