Ward

Ellen Gibson

II Margaret Albright

III Angela Pitter-Wright

IV Diana Fisher Gomberg

V Steven Siegel

VI Ruth Goldman, Vice-Chairperson

VII Matthew Hills, Chairperson

VIII Margie Ross Decter

Newton School Committee 100 Wal nut Street Newtonville, MA 02460 Tel (617) 559-6110

Fax (617) 559-6101

www.newton.k12.ma.us schoolcommittee@newton.k12.ma.us

Mayor Setti Warren Ex officio







October 31, 2016



School Committee Meeting

The School Committee will hold a Caucus on Monday, November 14, 2016 at 5:30 p.m. in Room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton.