

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/building/projects/energycomm/default.asp



Mayor Ruthanne Fuller

Halina Brown (Chair), Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Philip Hanser, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Beverly Craig, Ira Krepchin

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7:00 PM Remote meeting – see link below

AGENDA

- 1. Update on BERDO for Newton (Bill Ferguson will join)
- 2. Update on GHG emission inventory (Evan Collins)
- 3. Recommendations for the City: discussion draft attached

Join Zoom Meeting <u>https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82059075148?pwd=VHVPc0FCaExtcGZLSnUzT29oeWdUQT0</u> <u>9</u> Meeting ID: 820 5907 5148 Passcode: 994481 One tap mobile +16465588656,82059075148#,,,,,0#,994481# US (New York) +13017158592,82059075148#,,,,,0#,994481# US (Washington D.C)