Ward

I Ellen Gibson

II Margaret Albright

III Angela Pitter-Wright

IV Diana Fisher Gomberg

V Steven Siegel

VI Ruth Goldman, Vice-Chairperson

VII Matthew Hills, Chairperson

VIII Margie Ross Decter

Newton School Committee 100 Wal nut Street Newtonville, MA 02460 Tel (617) 559-6110 Fax (617) 559-6101

www.newton .k 12 .ma.us schoolcommittee@newton .k 12 .ma.us

Mayor Setti Warren Ex officio





RECEIVED

By City Clerk at 2:15 pm, Dec 06, 2016

December 6, 2016

## School Committee Executive Session

The School Committee will meet in Executive Session on Monday, December 12, 2016 at 6:00 pm in Room 304 at the Education Center, 100 Walnut Street, Newton to discuss strategy for collective bargaining.