

## Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

https://www.newtonma.gov/government/climate-and-sustainability/citizens-commission-on-energy



Halina Brown (Chair), Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Philip Hanser, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Beverly Craig, Ira Krepchin

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM

Remote meeting – see link below

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Pilot project for Residential EUTP (Energy Use and Tracking Program)
- 2. Working with the City Council on EUTP ordinances

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87401399298?pwd=bjhPVUo0V1J6NGEvM1lsNE95YnIEUT09

Meeting ID: 874 0139 9298

Passcode: 386844 One tap mobile

+13017158592,,87401399298#,,,,\*386844# US (Washington DC)

+13126266799,,87401399298#,,,,\*386844# US (Chicago)