

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

https://www.newtonma.gov/government/climate-and-sustainability/citizens-commission-on-energy



Halina Brown (Chair), Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Philip Hanser, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, Jon Klein, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Puja Vohra, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Edward Craddock, Beverly Craig, Ira Krepchin

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:45 PM

** Please note the starting time **

Remote meeting – see link below

AGENDA

- 1. EUI as predictor of home energy efficiency status....Michael Gevelber
- 2. Sustainable construction of lab buildings.....Peter Barrer
- 3. Update on *Before 2050* pilot......Jonathan Kantar and Stephen Grody

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88212425270?pwd=b0tNdnNvVytzUzNCN25QVUVJK2VVZz09

Meeting ID: 882 1242 5270

Passcode: 831984

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,88212425270#,,,,*831984# US (Chicago) +19292056099,,88212425270#,,,,*831984# US (New York)